U.S. Open order of play on Thursday

Tennis: US OPEN
FILE PHOTO: Sep 6, 2020; Flushing Meadows, New York, USA; Shadows of photographers in the stands reflect onto a banner Louis Armstrong Stadium during the match between Petra Kvitova of Czech Republic and Shelby Rogers of the United States (both not pictured) on day seven of the 2020 U.S. Open tennis tournament at USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center. Mandatory Credit: Danielle Parhizkaran-USA TODAY Sports

September 10, 2020

(Reuters) – Order of play on the main show court on the 11th day of the U.S. Open on Thursday (prefix number denotes seeding):

Arthur Ashe Stadium

Men’s doubles final (1900 GMT/3 PM ET)

Mate Pavic(CROATIA)/Bruno Soares(BRAZIL) v 8-Wesley Koolhof(NETHERLANDS)/Nikola Mektic(CROATIA)

Women’s singles semi-finals (2300 GMT/7 PM ET)

28-Jennifer Brady (U.S.) v 4-Naomi Osaka (JAPAN)

3-Serena Williams (U.S.) v Victoria Azarenka (BELARUS)

(Compiled by Arvind Sriram in Bengaluru)