OAN EXCLUSIVE with Rudy Giuliani: Ukrainian Witnesses Destroy Schiff’s Case

OAN Newsroom
UPDATED 8:57 AM PT — Saturday, November 30, 2019

In this edition of One America News Investigates, Chanel Rion interviewed several witnesses, who destroyed Adam Schiff’s baseless impeachment case against President Trump. In a two part exclusive, Rudy Giuliani debunks the impeachment hoax and exposes Biden family corruption in Ukraine.

Tune in on Saturday, Nov. 30th at 10pm EST / 7pm PST, and Sunday, Dec. 1st at 11am EST/ 8am PST and 10pm EST/ 7pm PST to watch — only on One America News!